Meningslös Sex läxa! + Den roligaste tråden någonsin på ett forum!

Ja vad ska man säga! Denna engelska läxa går ut på att man ska besvara olika frågor om en "uppfinning"
Drog en random lapp och fick ordet "Sex" som nåt jävla pung eller fitthuvud skrivit.

Jajja försöktre göra mitt bästa ändå för att försvara mitt MVG!


1. Describe what invention/discovery you are going to about!

I,m going to speak about Sex!

 

2. What are the Pros (fördelar) and Cons( nackdelar) of it?
The pros is that is pleasant and gives you dopamine in the brain.
The negative sides effectsis that you can get HIV and Aids!

3. When was it first used and for what purpose and by whom?
I have no clue really! Maybe Adam and Eve was the first who hade it.


4. What need was there at the beginning which mad this invention/discovery ever come about?
The need was to make babies or to have a nice time I think.


5. Would people have been happier /unhappier if this discovery had never come about?
Yes I think that many people would be dead if this discovery never come about!

 

Sen måste jag bara tipsa om denna tråd från Loading.se!
Roliagste någonsin! (dock killhumor så det kanske inte passer er pryda damer ja vet inte)
http://loading.se/forum.php?thread_id=36897
Min användare heter The Juggernaut om nån skulle orka bry sig att titta in!

image335

 

 

 

 

/Oskar

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0